Update on Work: End Of “Nerdcrafteria Builds”?

Hello their internet,

The stuff I do is getting bigger. And now I’m writing for the Torch on a more permanent basis. So you can see me there more often.

But with that, time is need to be freed and that sadly means that “Nerdcrafteria Builds” is now officially on hiatus. Low view counts has led to it ending and I may start it up again at some point but at the moment the time spent on it is too much and it is not taken up by another project.

I’m sad to see the series go but I will still be on the server.

See the full update of the schedule here.

Wil.

Leave a Reply

