Agent Cole’s Story Continues

You may of remember that I talked the other day about Agent Cole, AKA the ad campaign for “The Bureau: X-COM Declassified“. Well his story continues, or is it finishes, in “The Chase“. Here it is;

I am really enthralled with Agent Cole’s story. Part of wants 2K to make this a bigger thing. I mean not just an ad campaign. Although it has served its advertising purpose. I am relativity excited about “The Bureau“.

I wouldn’t mind writing script-y things about Cole.

!SEGWAY!

I have set up a page for my writings. I am moving back towards writing scripts and such so I have dedicated a page to it here on the blog.

Leave a Reply

