Moving Up in the World…

Hello Internet!

Thought this is probably a good time for an update.

Firstly, Torch Guide has made me a banner! Check it out:

It’s badass! Feel like I’m moving up in the world.

I still have my RedBubble! It’s only selling my prints because…

I now have a SpreadShirt shop! Sell T’s, phone stuff, a woman’s pregnancy belly band [don’t know why either]

Now, my YubeTube… I haven’t been on it for a while, not because I’m leaving or not doing anything, but because frankly a crisis of passion. Doing stuff on there is fun. I have earned a total of $0.02 [so 1p in English] and as a guy with no job as of, I have to consider a wider range of stuff. I said I’m not leaving! Just am re-assessing what goes up. “Nerdcrafteria Builds” will be back. I will also be doing more Minecraft videos, like survival and adventure videos. I have always planned on doing more ‘proper’ videos too. Just at the moment, I just don’t know how many people will watch it or my videos in general. And that, sadly, what I have to consider right now.

So that’s an update for now. If there is something I missed, I’ll add another post later.

Talk later! Wil.

 

Leave a Reply

