Moving On…

Hello internet,

I’ve been quiet recently but things are moving on. Namely, I now have a YouTube [GuyOffTheInternet] which means that video content by me will be soon coming. I still will make “Week In Gaming News” into a video series. I even have a new green-screen and a new 1080HD camera for it. I am also doing a series on a ‘Minecraft’ server called, “Nerdcrafteria” [yes, it’s the Hank Green one] which should be out on Tuesdays. So only a day left till you get a video.

So onwards with the work!

See you Tuesday, Wil.

Leave a Reply

