A Reviewing Revelation

Hey people,

I have been pondering something about my reviews for a few days and I have decided that for online games/MMO’s/Multiplayer things I well review them twice. Mainly because online games are hard to review without playing them for a long period of time. I set myself about a week to play an online game for a review but sometimes that’s not enough time. Online games are meant to played many months, or years if your a Warcraft or EVE player, and my reviews many not clarify where the game can stagnate or I didn’t notice where it can. So 2 weeks after an online/mulitplayer/MMO review will do a ‘Will this actually last‘ review. I breaks most codes a reviewer has doing a game twice but for me it makes sure that a that a online/multi/MMO games get a deep looking over they deserve/need.

It’s more or less to make sure the they get a good look over rather then just playing it for a week and calling it a day. And because there are many ‘free-to-play‘ ones out there so it helps separate them out.

So that’s that and that’s the way I’m going to do things. Nerks to you if you don’t like it.

Wil.

Leave a Reply

