Said I’d Be Soon

Hello People,

5 new skins are up on the ‘Minecraft’ page, free for you to download. Yeah, It’s not much but I’ve been ill. Boohoo me. I will be adding to the list overtime to the 5 should become a few more soon. And maps maybe.

In other me news, those wanting to hear me speak may soon get your wish with ‘Dark Dog Gaming Media’ [ie; me and Jonn] making some videos for the YouTube. They should start going up soon over the next week or so there you go.

And finally, people who know of SLTorchGuide may soon be getting some ‘Minecraft’ goodness by a server with the help of me. So there another thing.

Been a busy week with illness, making and doing so keep watching the internet.

Wil.

Leave a Reply

